Final Playoffs for Premier National Football League


The final playoff of the Fiji Sun – G P Batteries National Football League will be held at Saraswati Manoca, Grounds, Nausori on the 6,7 and 8 September 2013.

Teams that would be participating would be Rewa Youth (Southern Zone Winner), Ba Youth (Western Zone Winner), Nadi Youth(Western Zone Runner-up) and Labasa Youth (Northern Zone Winner).

Apart from Super Premier there will also be Premier Division Youth playoff between Rakiraki (Winner of Western Zone) and Tailevu Naitasiri (Winner of Southern Zone).

Menwhile, a two match series where winner will be crowned as Premier Division Youth Champion (Home/Away Goal rules applies in these two matches).

scroll to top