The following players have been selected to attend Fiji 7s Extended Squad Camp in Rakiraki from Tuesday 18th February. This is in preparation for the Japan & Hong Kong leg of the HSBC World 7s Series.

They are;

  1. Donasio Ratubuli
  2. Leo Naikasau
  3. Samuela Saqiwa
  4. Emosi Mulevoro
  5. Henry Seniloli
  6. Semi Kunatani
  7. Lepani Botia
  8. Benito Masilevu
  9. Samisoni Viriviri
  10. Osea Kolinisau
  11. Jona Tuitoga
  12. Vatemo Ravouvou
  13. Waisea Daroko – U18 Halfback from St John Cawaci in Ovalau
  14. Akuila Vula  – Westfield Barbarians
  15. Apisai Domolailai
  16. Marika Vunibaka
  17. Jasa Veremalua
  18. Pio Tuwai
  19. Vucago Bainitabua
  20. Eminioni Nasilasila – Hideaway Hurricanes
  21. Taione Ravumaidamu – Tabadamu 

There are some players not included in this extended squad because they are with their respective teams participating in seven’s tournaments in Australia and also some players are currently injured.

For players in the Western side, the team bus will pick up first from Sigatoka Police Station at 8:00am, then Namaka Police Station in Nadi and then outside ANZ Bank which is opposite Shirley Park in Lautoka.

Players in the Eastern side will need to meet at Rugby House in Suva at 8:00am tomorrow Tuesday 18th February.

Any questions can be directed to Team Manager, Ropate Kauvesi on 8903878.


scroll to top