Fiji 7s 16 member squad selected


Digicel Fiji sevens coach Alivereti Dere named his 16 member squad last night.

The squad features the comeback of speedster Osea Kolinisau, and ten players from Wellington and Las Vegas 7s.

The tean players are Ilai Tinai, Manasa Nayagi, Benito Masilevu, Samisoni Viriviri, Jasa Veremalua, Ulaiasi Lawavou, Jone Vota, Stefano Cakau, Nemani Nagusa and Peni Ravai.

The final 12 member squad will be announced on Tuesday next week.

The Hong Kong 7s will be played from the 22nd to the 24th of next month.

scroll to top