Nasinu Zone Primary Cricket Finals


The Nasinu Primary School Zone Finals will be held this coming Saturday at Rishikal College.

In the same format as the competition conducted in the Suva zone two weeks ago, six schools will compete for the overall titles in the Under-10, Under-12, and Under-14 divisions, as well as for a total of $800 in prize money.

Rishikul Primary School, Ahmadiyya Muslim Primary School, Nasinu Sangam Primary School, Narere Primary School, Assemblies’ of God Primary School, and Dr Ram Lakhan Memorial School will all compete in a round-robin competition, with the top four teams in each division progressing to the semi-finals, which the winners of will face off for the overall title.

Play will commence at 9am, with the winners expected to be crowned at approximately 2.30pm.

scroll to top