I am please to inform you that our local league competition is sponsored by ATMS (Allan Thomas Management Services) Australia is running very

smoothing. There are total of 22 registered clubs with total of 25 teams in 2 different divisions, Super Premier and Premier. In Super Premier division we have 16

teams, which is divided into 2 pools and they play 7 games each. In Premier division there are 9 teams and they play 8 games each. A very sincere thanks to the

director of ATMS Mrs. Bela Thomas for sponsoring the Nadi Local League 2013 for 3rd time (2011, 2012 n 2013).


The official opening of Nadi Football Local League Competition was held on Sunday 10th March, 2013 which was be done by Mr. Dilip Khatri, the Managing Director of Jack’s of Fiji.


Following winners of 2012 were presented with prize money and a trophy.


Super Premier –        Malolo Transmitter FC         –           1st prize of $1400.00 with

                                                                                                late Gulam Mohd memorial Trophy.

                                    –           DCA Sports Club                   –           2nd prize of $600.00 with Trophy.



Premier          –           Nadi Andhra FC                     –           1st prize of $900.00 with Trophy.

                        –           Gandhi Sports Club II          –           2nd prize of $400.00 with Trophy.


Best Dressed Team

Nadi Andhra FC won the best-dressed team award at the official opening of 2013.


Nadi FA Local League director for 2013           –           Mr. Mohammed Nasir


Here are results of games played on Sunday:




1. Foodhall Gandhi Lionz  I        (2)        vs         (0)        Kings Football


2. AIMS Rental Navakai FC    (1)        vs         (2)        Aries Warriors


3. Qeleloa Youth                      (1)        vs         (2)        SPE Nadi Andhra



3.00pm            –           Jack’s Nadi    (1)        vs         (2)   Amicale FC







Salen Kumar


Nadi Football Association

scroll to top